Sport
‘He’s lost it’: Sri Lanka coach in bizarre blow-up over obscure rule – Fox Sports
Micky Arthur thought his Sri Lanka team copped a DRS shocker on Day 2 against England when Joe Root survived an on-field decision, and the subsequent review.
 
																								
												
												
											 After reaching his century, the England star was caught after bottom-edging the ball into the ground, before it jumped up onto his glove and a diving Sri Lanka fielder took a one-handed catch.
The Sri Lankans appealed to no avail, before reviewing the decision. The third umpire watched on as the ball hit the ground, and didnt spend too much time on the replays, before confirming the on-field call.
Watch Australia v India Test Series Live & Ad-Break Free During Play with the Fox Cricket commentary… 
- 
																	   General11 hours ago General11 hours agoWA Police investigate death of baby in Baldivis in Perth’s southern suburbs 
- 
																	   Noosa News21 hours ago Noosa News21 hours agoAnna Creek Station owners charged for alleged illegal dams 
- 
																	   Noosa News17 hours ago Noosa News17 hours agoBrisbane bus driver found guilty over CBD crash that killed Tia Cameron 
- 
																	   Noosa News15 hours ago Noosa News15 hours agoBus driver found guilty over death of 18yo Tia Cameron 

