Sport
‘He’s lost it’: Sri Lanka coach in bizarre blow-up over obscure rule – Fox Sports
Micky Arthur thought his Sri Lanka team copped a DRS shocker on Day 2 against England when Joe Root survived an on-field decision, and the subsequent review.

After reaching his century, the England star was caught after bottom-edging the ball into the ground, before it jumped up onto his glove and a diving Sri Lanka fielder took a one-handed catch.
The Sri Lankans appealed to no avail, before reviewing the decision. The third umpire watched on as the ball hit the ground, and didnt spend too much time on the replays, before confirming the on-field call.
Watch Australia v India Test Series Live & Ad-Break Free During Play with the Fox Cricket commentary…
-
Business17 hours ago
Why did this ASX 200 healthcare stock crash 14% yesterday?
-
Business20 hours ago
Own Xero shares? Here are 3 key takeaways from its AGM
-
General17 hours ago
Patients speak out after Brisbane doctor accused of ‘excessive’ pap smears, kissing woman on lips
-
Business16 hours ago
Here’s what analysts expect for the BHP share price in the coming year